Board of Directors


Proposed Slate of Officers

MAACBA - 2015/16

President
John Kooti
Shippensburg University     
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA  17257
jgkooti@ship.edu
717.477.1435                                   
 
First Vice President & Program Chair
Lawrence Singleton
Marist College
3399 North Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-1387
lawrence.singleton@marist.edu 
845.575.3225
 
Second Vice President
Steven Frumkin
Fashion Institute of Technology
227 W 27th Street
New York, NY 10001
212.217.4330
 
Member-at-Large
Shawn Daly
Niagara University
P.O. Box 2037
Niagara University, NY 14109
sdaly@niagara.edu 
716.286.8052
 
Issues Chair
Victoria Shoaf
St. John’s University
Bent Hall, Room111
Queens, NY 11439
shoafv@stjohns.edu
718.990-6800
 
Secretary
Kathleen Getz
Loyola University-Maryland
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
kgetz@loyola.edu
410.617.2829
(To fill last year of a three-year term)

Treasurer
Joyce Strawser
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ  07079
joyce.strawser@shu.edu 
973.761.9013
(Year three of three-year term)
 
Communications Chair
Stephen Schappe
Pennsylvania State University – Harrisburg
777 West Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA  17057-4898
sxs28@psu.edu 
717.948.6141

Non-Voting MBA Director Representative
Mary Sheila McDonald
La Salle University
1900 West OlneyAvenue
Philadelphia, PA  19141
mcdonaldms@lasalle.edu 
215.951.1059

Non-Voting Undergraduate
Associate Dean
Vana Zervanos
Saint Joseph's University
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19131
vzervano@sju.edu
610.660.1876
 
Immediate Past President &
Chair, Nominating Committee
Vincent Calluzzo
Iona College
715 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY  10801
vcalluzzo@iona.edu 
914.633.2259